Adresar

Upravni odjel za financije i opću upravu

Naziv Adresa Telefon Fax E-mail
Vesna Sajić Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-951 052/223-015 vesna.sajic@pula.hr
Maja Barukčić Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-950 052/223-015 maja.barukcic@pula.hr
Barbara Batelić-Lukšić Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-972 052/223-015 barbara.batelic@pula.hr
Igor Fabris Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-975 052/223-015 igor.fabris@pula.hr
Sonja Gadžić Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-976 052/223-015 sonja.gadzic@pula.hr
Dijana Šain Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-967 052/223-015 dijana.sain@pula.hr
Katja Škopac Koroman Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-962 052/223-015 katja.skopackoroman@pula.hr
Srđan Radolović Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-953 052/223-015 srdan.radolovic@pula.hr
Sanja Jermaniš Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-974 052/223-015 sanja.jermanis@pula.hr
Marija Korenić Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-971 052/223-015 marija.korenic@pula.hr
Ljiljana Blažević Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-973 052/223-015 blazevic.ljiljana@pula.hr
Loredana Krajcer Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-970 052/223-015 krajcer.loredana@pula.hr
Vesna Kaučič Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-973 052/223-015 vesna.kaucic@pula.hr
Barbara Šverko Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-971 052/223-015 barbara.sverko@pula.hr
Tihana Lunko Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-978 052/223-015 tihana.lunko@pula.hr
Miroslava Vitasović Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-968 052/223-015 miroslava.vitasovic@pula.hr
Lusiana Bulić-Almassi Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-960 052/223-015 lusiana.bulic-almassi@pula.hr
Marija Došen Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-961 052/223-015 marija.dosen@pula.hr
Mirjana Biljuh Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-960 052/223-015 mirjana.biljuh@pula.hr
Jadranka Pereša Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-964 052/223-015 jadranka.peresa@pula.hr
Divna Šabić Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-963 052/223-015 divna.sabic@pula.hr
Snježana Peršić Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-965 052/223-015 snjezana.persic@pula.hr
Slavica Jelovac Forum 2 052/371-905 052/211- 939 slavica.jelovac@pula.hr
Doriano Labinac Forum 2 052/371-924; 098/983 41 98 052/222-990 doriano.labinac@pula.hr
Nebojša Vuković MO Stari Grad, Stoja, Šijana, Gregovica 098 941 4774 -
Iva Burić-Bučaj MO Veruda, Sv. Polikarp-Sisplac, Busoler, Arena 098 701 339 -
Slobodan Kokotović MO Arena, Busoler, Nova Veruda, Monvidal 098 593 512 -
Brigita Žufić MO Kaštanjer, Štinjan, Valdebek, Veli Vrh 098 983 7549 -
Ardena Duras Forum 2 052/371-902 052/211-939 ardena.duras@pula.hr
Lorena Skira Forum 2 052/371-903 052/211-939 lorena.skira@pula.hr
Tatjana Kancelar Forum 2 052/371-901 052/211-939 tatjana.kancelar@pula.hr
Marijan Kaurić Forum 2 052/371-900 052/211-939 marijan.kauric@pula.hr
Sreten Mišanović Forum 2 052/371-869 052/222-990
Soka Bakša Sergijevaca 2 052/371-701; 052/371-700 -
Franko Bakša Sergijevaca 2 052/371-701; 052/371-700 -
Veronika Mišanović Forum 1 052/371-726 052/222-990
Gracijela Peteh Forum 2 -
Dina Benčić Forum 2 -
Tatjana Sergo Forum 2 -
Ivana Rakovac Sergijevaca 2 -
Ljiljana Ribarić Stara tržnica 1 052/371-982 - ljiljana.ribaric@pula.hr
Adelka Klančar Stara tržnica 1 052/371-983 - adelka.klancar@pula.hr
Milorad Zgonjanin Stara tržnica 1 052/371-982 - milorad.zgonjanin@pula.hr
Elvis Orlić Stara tržnica 1 052/371-982 - elvis.orlic@pula.hr
Orietta Marušić Lazarić Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-984 - orietta.marusic-lazaric@pula.hr
Dejan Alambašić Stara tržnica 1 052/371-984 - dejan.alambasic@pula.hr
Matea Miličević Polanijev prolaz 2 052/371-984 - matea.milicevic@pula.hr
Slavica Marjanović Stara tržnica 1 052/371-983 -
Ada Jovanović Stara tržnica 1 052/371-983 -
Davor Sebastijan Forum 2 052/371-906 052/211-939 davor.sebastijan@pula.hr
Dražen Stepanov Forum 2 052/371-908 052/211-939 drazen.stepanov@pula.hr

Telefaks



Financije       052/223-015



Opća uprava 052/211-939