Adresar

Ured Grada

Naziv Adresa Telefon Fax E-mail
Boris Miletić Forum 1 052/371-710 052/222-990 boris.miletic@pula.hr
Robert Cvek Forum 1 052/371-714 052/222-990 robert.cvek@pula.hr
Elena Puh Belci Forum 1 052/371-714 052/222-990 elena.puh-belci@pula.hr
Aleksandar Matić Forum 1 052/371-717 052/222-990 aleksandar.matic@pula.hr
Lovorka Hajdić-Golja Forum 1 052/371-721 052/222-990 lovorka.hajdic-golja@pula.hr
Damir Prhat Forum 1 052/371-745 052/216-395 damir.prhat@pula.hr
Iva Pamić Forum 1 052/371-740 - iva.pamic@pula.hr
Sanja Vrtačić Biljuh Forum 1 052/371-746 - sanja.vrtacic.biljuh@pula.hr
Antonija Babić Forum 1 052/371-741 - antonija.babic@pula.hr
Ivona Peruško Forum 1 052/371-747 - ivona.perusko@pula.hr
Eva Barbir Forum 1 052/371-715 052/222-990 eva.barbir@pula.hr
Ticijana Turković Forum 1 052/371-710 052/222-990 ticijana.turkovic@pula.hr
Maja Ančić Forum 1 052/371-717 052/222-990 maja.ancic@pula.hr
Sandra Licardo Forum 1 052/371-727 052/222-990 sandra.licardo@pula.hr
Michel Percan Forum 1 052/371-773 - michel.percan@pula.hr
Daniela Milovan Forum 1 052/371-714 052/222-990 daniela.hrastic@pula.hr
Kristina Fedel Timovski Forum 1 052/371-734 - kristina.fedel@pula.hr
Iva Ivančić Forum 1 052/371-732 052/222-990 iva.ivancic@pula.hr
Leonard Poropat Forum 1 052/371-733 052/222-990 leonard.poropat@pula.hr
Petra Nikolić Forum 1 052/371-724 - petra.nikolic@pula.hr
Cristina Sodomaco Damijanić Forum 1 052/371-722 052/222-990 cristina.sodomacodamijanic@pula.hr

Telefaks   052/222-990